skip to main content

89th Annual Meeting

calendar icon Tuesday, March 8
clock icon 2:00PM - 2:30PM
pin icon
Landmark Headquarters
555 S. Executive Drive
Brookfield, WI 53005

All Landmark Credit Union members are invited to attend our 89th Annual Meeting to receive Landmark’s 2021 progress report. Check back here for more details and to RSVP for this event.

The terms of three Directors are expiring. The Nominating Committee has proposed the following to fill three-year terms:

Jay Magulski, Director since 2013
Ailec Gonzalez, Director since 2012
Jennifer Zierer, Director since 2011

Notice to Members
You are hereby advised of your right under Article V, Section 4 of the Credit Union’s bylaws to submit to the Chairperson on or before January 22, 2022 a petition requesting your nomination as a nominee to the Credit Union’s Board of Directors. Your petition must be signed by at least one percent (1%) of the total number of members eligible to vote at meetings of the members of the Credit Union as of the last day of the last calendar year. If no member submits a petition, the Chairperson shall take a voice vote or declare each nominee elected by acclamation at the annual meeting and there shall be no election by mail ballot.

back to top